Shop
Simply Stunning Floral Design
1048 Little East Neck Rd. West Babylon, NY 11704
LOCAL: (631) 620-3440
0
Customer Reviews
Simply Stunning Floral Design
Local West Babylon, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Sep 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Lovely arrangement!
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Can't say enough good things. I change the water daily and can get 2 weeks out of the bouquets. IDK where you get your stock, but it's top rate. Sometimes you do indeed get what you pay for-- Simply Stunning is worth it.
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Gorgeous design
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Thanks
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was amazing! It was delivered to the wrong address by mistake but the issue was corrected immediately and the people I spoke to were very nice and helpful!
Date: Nov 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

It was a lovely arrangement, in the requested color scheme. The Birthday Girl loved it!
Date: Oct 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Veey beautiful flowers that last. Always do a great job. Highly recommend!
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My friend said this arrangement was so Beautiful! Was very full. Bought for a wake.
Date: Sep 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

It was a pleasure working with you. Everyone I spoke to on the phone was pleasant and helpful. It was obvious that customer satisfaction is your priority. The flower arrangement was beautiful and lasted over a week. Keep up the good work
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful. My favorite florist
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement and flowers were beautiful! Looked even better than the picture!!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Always beautiful flowers from Simply Stunning.
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The name of your florist is perfect since the floral arrangement we received are “simply stunning!” Beautiful!
Date: Oct 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Absolutely perfect! Delivered exactly on time and looked stunning. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AR

Love this shop!
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

The fruit basket I had sent was beautiful from what I was told. The family I sent it to actually called for your number so they could use your services. Thank you very much. Lorraine
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

Outstanding!! Beautiful store, excellent flowers with attention to detail and last but not least, personal and friendly service!!! The owner shows true talent!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To West Babylon, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Pinterest

Simply Stunning Floral Design
1048 Little East Neck Rd.
West Babylon, NY. 11704
Local: (631) 620-3440

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-sl

Visit Our Other Website